Journal Enteries · Projects · Writing

First Huge Project

Every since I was a kid I’ve loved reading and writing but right now in next while I’m going to try and publish en e-book. I will give updates as I go through the process but I have just found the resources and began creating the format. I will not be published until I have the Illustrations and cover art completed with sufficient editing to where I as the author still want to go back and read it time and time again. I am taking inspiration from the light novel format and will have it volumes with between 7-9 chapters in each volume. Until next time…

~Vee

5 thoughts on “First Huge Project

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I adore your blog and love this post! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

